Dinner with Friends

Shrimp Pasta Dinner
Shrimp Pasta Dinner

One of my greatest loves is dinner with friends and family. I feel nourished not only with food but also with love, friendship and joy. I appreciate the time and effort it takes to prepare a healthful meal. I appreciate the moments we steal to sit down together and share stories from our day or a memory from the past. I appreciate and am thankful for the food we are blessed with. I believe that when a meal is made with love, that love translates to all of those who eat it. Make a meal and invite someone you love. They’ll love you for it!
Keep it Real. Keep it Simple. Make it Matter. -Andrea

Leave a Reply

