I have $2,000.00 worth of tuition credit to give away!

I have had a lot of inquiries lately on my experience and education with IIN.  I have nothing but the best to say.  I honestly feel like if there was a shortened curriculum and it was a requirement for high school graduation, our health care crisis in America would no longer be an issue.  Dr. Andrew Weil, David Wolfe, Deepak Chopra, Walter Willett – Harvard Public School of Health and David Katz – Yale Prevention Research Center are a few of the many fabulous instructors that teach at IIN. Love, love, love IIN! 

So, to all of my friends out there that have been on the fence about moving forward on an education in Health Coaching, I just wanted to let you know that IIN has given me 2 scholarships to pass on to a friend or family member.  Each scholarship is up to $1,000.00 and that amount doesn’t come available very often.

If you are interested or have any questions just let me know. 

Make it Matter. – Andrea

2 thoughts on “I have $2,000.00 worth of tuition credit to give away!

  1. Hi Andrea,
    I am interested in one of the scholarships for IIN. I know today is the deadline. I have already spoken with an admission counselor and have been thinking about enrolling. Could you let me know if you have a scholarship still available? Thanks!
    Jennifer

    1. Hi Jennifer! The response has been overwhelming which is awesome! It is so great to see how many people are taking an interest in helping themselves and others live sustainable, healthy lives! I do have one scholarship left. I have a few people who have asked additional questions about it but you are right, today is the last day so if you want it,it’s yours! Just let me know.

Leave a Reply

