Our Favorite Things Day 7

Britta Water Pitcher-Chrome

We all know the importance of drinking water throughout the day but sometimes it is easier said than done. Sometimes I forget to drink anything at all. I love this Britta Water Pitcher-Chrome because it is a constant reminder to me that I need to be drinking more water. I fill it constantly and leave it next to my sink. It matches my kitchen appliances so I don’t mind it sitting out on the counter. I do have a water filtration system on the inside of my refrigerator but this just seems to work better for my family and the kids aren’t standing in front of the fridge with the door open while they are filling up their water bottles. This pitcher also has an indicator on the lid that allows you see the status of your filter and when it is time to get a new one. I bought mine at Target sometime this spring and I use it every day. The price is around $29.00. www.target.com

Stay thirsty my friends – Andrea

Leave a Reply

