Our Favorite Things Day 4

ORIGINS Smoothing Souffle

Happiness is an important part of being healthy and ORIGINS Smoothing Souffle body cream makes me happy!  This is a tradition I have had for myself for about 7 years.  After Halloween but before Thanksgiving I buy this Smoothing Souffle cream for myself.  It’s scent is derived from field mint, spearmint, orange and rosemary. It makes me feel revived and gives me the extra energy I need to get ready for the holidays.  I now associate that smell with the happiness and excitement that this time of year brings and it’s a little extra something special that I do for myself.  This body cream is formulate without parabens, phthalates, propylene glycol, PABA, synthetic color or fragrance. It leaves my skin feeling velvety smooth all day.  www.origins.com

Make it Real. Keep it Simple. Make it Matter. – Andrea

Leave a Reply

