Power Pilates Certification

Had a great 3 days at the Triangle Pilates Center in Cary this weekend.  I upped my Power Pilates Basic Mat Certification to a Power Pilates Intermediate Mat Certification, so look out students!  It was a fun weekend with ALOT of Pilates!  I am so sore but glad to have done it.  Power Pilates has a little different vibe and energy than the Yogalates class that I usually teach but I will incorporate the new exercises I learned over the weekend and add my own little twist.  I love Pilates, I mean really, exercising while you are lying down, whats better than that!

Leave a Reply

